Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Redford Falls

Welcome to Redford Falls! 

Redford Falls has found a new home with The Wild Rose Press. 

Books one and two have a new look and a few changes. 
Book three is new.
Book four was a single title, but revamped to be a part of the series.

All the books in this series are stand-alone titles, but I recommend starting with Candy and Jackson in book one ~ His Candy Christmas. 

I welcome you to get to know this adorable town that is all about family, friends, and falling in love.
Enjoy reading! Darlene

His Candy Christmas ~ Book 1
Who knew returning home would contain a cool nip in the air,
irresistible chocolate...and a Santa suit?

Kissed By Winter ~ Book 2
A woman who knows what she wants and a man who knows what he needs.

Under The Apple Blossoms ~ Book 3
A tragic accident tore them apart. She left him behind and broke his heart. Is he strong enough to risk it again?

A Recipe For Forever ~ Book 4
She has one last hope – a small, family-run bakery
that might just be baking up second chances.